COMMITTEE Chair Nigel Harper (and Church Recording) Hon Secretary Lidia Douglas Hon Treasurer Stefan Pijanowski Programme Planners Gunta Krumins Julia Clay Lidia Douglas Membership Secretary Tony Batchelor Events Secretaries 2 posts vacant Arts in the Community Jackie Leesons CO-OPTED MEMBERS Hospitality Jane Piercy-Hughes, Wendy Davies, Carolyn Woodford Projectionist Robin Newman Sound Colin Greatrex Trails of Discovery Chris Cooke To report broken links or anything to do with the web site please contact the Webmaster on
Web site and mobile phone pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training
The Arts Society Oundle